Contact us

COST Action CA 15129, DiMoPEx
Diagnosis Monitoring, Prevention of Exposure Related Non communincable Diseases

Action Chair: Prof. Dr. Lygia Therese Budnik, Germany [L.Budnik@uke.de]
Vice-Chair: Dr. Ludwine Casteleyn, Belgium [ludwine.casteleyn@kuleuven.be],
Short Term Scientific Missions:
Prof. Dr. Lygia Therese Budnik, Germany [L.Budnik@uke.de]
Prof. Dr. Richard O’Kennedy, Ireland [richard.okennedy@dcu.ie]
Project Management: Dr. Bärbel Brunswig-Spickenheier, Germany [B.Brunswig-Spickenheier@uke.de]

Core Group: Action Chair, Action Vice Chair, Working Group Leader
Working Group Leaders

WG1: Prof. Dr. Thomas Göen, Germany (see WG1) [thomas.goeen@fau.de]

WG2: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Paul Scheepers, Netherlands (see WG2) [paul.scheepers@radboudumc.nl]

WG3: Prof. Dr. Vivi Schlünssen, Denmark (see WG3) [vs@ph.au.dk]

WG4: Dr. Karel  Van Damme, Belgium (see WG4) [karel.vandamme@kuleuven.be]

WG5: PD Dr. Nancy Hopf, Switzerland (see WG5) [Nancy.Hopf@hospvd.ch]

WG6: Prof. Dr. Torben Sigsgaard, Denmark (see WG6) [ts@ph.au.dk]

WG7: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Balazs Adam, Hungary (see WG7) [adam.balazs@sph.unideb.hu]

Science COST Office:

Science Officer: Dr. Dominique Vandekerchove [Dominique.Vandekerchove@cost.eu]

Administrative Officer: Ms Aranzazu Sanchez
[Aranzazu.Sanchez@cost.eu]
http://www.cost.eu/COST_Actions/ca/CA15129